Sweet Smiley Dreams. Blogtober 16th.

Untitled (4)

It always happens this way.

Murphy rears his ugly head, usually when you least expect it.

But this time, something went wrong in an ‘oh so right’ kind of way.

This time Murphy has made me smile.

Let me explain.

I bought this book. Save our sleep, it’s called.

And that’s what I wanted it to do. Save our sleep. Mine and Mister C’s.

I bought the book and…BAM! Baby slept through.

I know what you’re thinking. You’re thinking, ‘I’ve got to read that book’. Right?

Well, you can read it if you’d like. Or you can do what I did.

Buy it.

Don’t read it.

Baby sleeps through, anyway.

Kapow!

That’s right. This book must be magical.

You don’t even have to read it.

Instant sleeping baby.

And you all know what sleeping baby means, don’t you?

BIG SMILE.

IMG_0377

grass_and_the_sky_background_195809 (2)

5 thoughts on “Sweet Smiley Dreams. Blogtober 16th.

What do you think?

