It’s all about the moments. Blogtober 31st

For me, no moment is too small.

I see it happen.

I catch it.

I let it take me away.

At first, it might look like a simple moment.

IMG_2759

But then I look closer.

Then…I see so much more.

No moment is too small.

Please believe that.

You can make every moment count.

IMG_1950

I truly hope that you do.

Because that’s life, isn’t it?

A series of moments.

An intricate web, woven sometimes with grace;

Sometimes with friction.

I hope you’ve enjoyed hearing about some of my moments.

It’s been wonderful sharing them with you all.

Thank you so, so much for joining me on the ride.

xx Miss Cookas

Blogtober promo pic


One thought on “It’s all about the moments. Blogtober 31st

What do you think?

