My boys. Blogtober 12th.

I didn’t even notice them slip away.

Bare footed and bursting with mischief.

IMG_6724 (2)

But there they were: best friends.

Giggling and babbling.

Without a care in the world.

IMG_6727

Buddy! Get the rock! said the Daddy.

Gock! Gock! sang the little one…

IMG_6718

Filling my heart to the brim.

IMG_6715

Those boys; those best friends.

My best friends.
IMG_6739

Loving every bit of their world.

And making every moment magical.

IMG_6744

Blogtober promo pic

2 thoughts on “My boys. Blogtober 12th.

What do you think?

